SPACES

November 22, 2009

Oh my Lord! I’m so lazy in writing isn’t it! Well at least I should post some images for God sake! Alright, I think I can do that. Just about! 

Well over the last weeks I have been working a lot a lot a lot and exactly in this place here. It is called SPACES and it is basically a huge building, I presume a very large old warehouse with a sot of courtyard on the ground floor and offices on the other floor facing onto the courtyard. mmm if you know what I mean. It has a lovely cafe’ where you can get all sort of lekker things to eat and a lot of space to chat, work, mingle and read. I find it extraordinary inspiring and a fantastic alternative to working at home alone. You always find someone to have a small chat with and it’s just a very nice designed, fancy environment.

One Response to “SPACES”

  1. D said

    and yes… there seems to be no one working there because, as usual.. I close the the place!

Leave a Reply

